August 24, 2019

Police Personnel

The following is a list of the Police Department personnel by Name, Rank, and Primary Assignment:

Director of Public Safety
James Schwartz - Director of Public Safety
jschwartz@cityofmarshall.com

Command Staff:
Deputy Chief Scott McDonald
smcdonald@cityofmarshall.com

Lieutenant Josh Lankerd
jlankerd@cityofmarshall.com

Supervisor Staff:
Sergeant Robert Ritsema
rritsema@cityofmarshall.com

Sergeant Kristopher Ambrose
kambrose@cityofmarshall.com

Sergeant Sean Brown
sbrown@cityofmarshall.com

Sergeant Anthony Philpott
aphilpott@cityofmarshall.com

Patrol Division:
Officer Lee Friend
lfriend@cityofmarshall.com

Officer Troy DeKryger
tdekryger@cityofmarshall.com

Officer Andrew Groeneveld
agroeneveld@cityofmarshall.com

Officer Matthew Potter
cpotter@cityofmarshall.com

Officer Phil Goodrich
pgoodrich@cityofmarshall.com

Officer Jeshua Whitley
jwhitley@cityofmarshall.com

Officer Brianna Eibler
beibler@cityofmarshall.com