July 20, 2017

Police Personnel

The following is a list of the Police Department personnel by Name, Rank, and Primary Assignment:

Director of Public Safety
James Schwartz - Director of Public Safety
JSchwartz@cityofmarshall.com

Command Staff:
Deputy Chief Scott McDonald
SMcDonald@cityofmarshall.com

Lieutenant Josh Lankerd
JLankerd@cityofmarshall.com

Supervisor Staff:
Sergeant Adam Ottjepka
AOttjepka@cityofmarshall.com

Sergeant Robert Ritsema
RRitsema@cityofmarshall.com

Sergeant Kristopher Ambrose
KAmbrose@cityofmarshall.com

Patrol Division:
Patrol Officer Lee Friend
LFriend@cityofmarshall.com

Patrol Officer Troy DeKryger
TDeKryger@cityofmarshall.com

Patrol Officer Andrew Groeneveld
AGroeneveld@cityofmarshall.com

Patrol Officer Anthony Philpott
APhilpott@cityofmarshall.com

Patrol Officer Matthew Potter
CPotter@cityofmarshall.com

Patrol Officer Garrett Moore
GMoore@cityofmarshall.com

Patrol Officer Sean Brown
Sbrown@cityofmarshall.com

Patrol Officer Phillip Goodrich
PGoodrich@cityofmarshall.com