August 14, 2022

Police Personnel

The following is a list of the Police Department personnel by Name, Rank, and Primary Assignment:

Executive Staff:


Chief Josh Lankerd
jlankerd@cityofmarshall.com

Deputy Chief Kristopher Ambrose
kambrose@cityofmarshall.com

 

Command Staff:


Sergeant Robert Ritsema
rritsema@cityofmarshall.com

Sergeant Sean Brown
sbrown@cityofmarshall.com

Sergeant Anthony Philpott
aphilpott@cityofmarshall.com

Sergeant Matthew Potter
mpotter@cityofmarshall.com

 

Patrol Division:

 

Officer Troy DeKryger
tdekryger@cityofmarshall.com

Officer Andrew Groeneveld
agroeneveld@cityofmarshall.com

Officer Phil Goodrich
pgoodrich@cityofmarshall.com

Officer Brianna Hyde
bhyde@cityofmarshall.com

Officer Brandon Vandenboss
bvandenboss@cityofmarshall.com

Officer Scott Keller
skeller@cityofmarshall.com

Officer Michael Kuras
mkuras@cityofmarshall.com

Officer Erin Hug
ehug@cityofmarshall.com

Officer Jake Patterson
jpatterson@cityofmarshall.com