June 04, 2020

How Do I ...

Downtown Development Authority (DDA) & Local Development Finance Authority (LDFA)

2020 Meeting Dates

 

2020 MEETING DATES


Meetings will be held at 4:00 p.m. in the Training Room of City Hall unless posted otherwise.


Thursday, January 23, 2020
Thursday, February 27, 2020
Thursday, March 26, 2020
Thursday, April 23, 2020
Thursday, May 28, 2020
Thursday, June 25, 2020
Thursday, July 23, 2020
Thursday, August 27, 2020
Thursday, September 24, 2020
Thursday, October 22, 2020
Thursday, November 19, 2020
Thursday, December 17, 2020

 

 



posted 01-02-2020 [Downtown Development Authority (DDA) & Local Development Finance Authority (LDFA)]