December 05, 2021

How Do I ...

Downtown Development Authority (DDA) & Local Development Finance Authority (LDFA)

2021 Meeting Dates

 

2021 MEETING DATES


Meetings will be held at 4:00 p.m. in the Training Room of City Hall unless posted otherwise.


Thursday, January 28, 2021
Thursday, February 25, 2021
Thursday, March 25, 2021
Thursday, April 22, 2021
Thursday, May 27, 2021
Thursday, June 24, 2021
Thursday, July 22, 2021
Thursday, August 26, 2021
Thursday, September 23, 2021
Thursday, October 28, 2021
Thursday, November 18, 2021
Thursday, December 23, 2021

 

 



posted 06-07-2021 [Downtown Development Authority (DDA) & Local Development Finance Authority (LDFA)]